Gamescom 2019: Opening Night Live

Loading Events

« All Events

Gamescom 2019: Opening Night Live

August 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CEST

The opening night live stream of Gamescom 2019, dubbed “Gamescom: Opening Night Live,” will broadcast on August 19 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET.

Dubbed “Gamescom: Opening Night Live,” the English-language broadcast will feature announcements from major game publishers and independent developers, as well as world premieres of new game footage and appearances from well-known video game industry stars.

Gamescom: Opening Night Live is produced by The Game Awards creator Geoff Keighley and executive produced by Kimmie H. Kim.

Confirmed announcements include:

Details

Date:
August 19
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Website:
https://www.gamescom.global/