MomoCon 2019: Travis Talks Again with Suda 51

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2019

MomoCon 2019: Travis Talks Again with Suda 51

May 25 @ 5:30 pm EDT

Goichi “Suda 51” Suda will host a panel titled "Travis Talks Again with Suda 51" at MomoCon 2019 in Atlanta on May 25 at 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET. The panel will be live streamed on Twitch. Following his Killer7 for Steam announcement at MomoCon 2018, Suda will make "another announcement" at MomoCon 2019.

Find out more »

Shoumetsu Toshi Series 5th Anniversary Party

May 26 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm JST

WFS will host the "Shoumetsu Toshi Series 5th Anniversary Party" at Shinagawa Intercity Hall on May 26 at 15:30 JST. The event will be live streamed on YouTube, Niconico, and Twitter. The event will feature the Shoumetsu Toshi 0 5th Official National Tournament, the latest information on the upcoming Afterlost: Shoumetsu Toshi smartphone game, which is currently in pre-registration, a special concert and read aloud, and more. The event program is as follows: 15:30 - Shoumetsu Toshi 0 5th Official…

Find out more »

June 2019

BitSummit 7 Spirits

June 1 - June 2

BitSummit 7 Spirits will run from June 1 to 2 at the Kyoto International Exhibition Hall Miyako Messe. Find the full lineup of exhibiting games here.

Find out more »

Sword Art Online: Alicization Lycoris Premiere Early Demo Session

June 1 @ 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm JST
Bandai Namco Future Research Center, 5 Chome-37-8
Shiba, Minato City,Tokyo105-0014Japan

Bandai Namco will host a "Premiere Early Demo Session" for Sword Art Online: Alicization Lycoris on June 1 from 13:00 to 16:30 JST at Bandai Namco Future Research Center. Attendees will be able to go hands-on with the PlayStation 4 version of Sword Art Online: Alicization Lycoris, as well as provide feedback on their experience. Ten βeater's Cafe members will be chosen by lottery to attend. To submit your application, you must be at least 15 years of age and…

Find out more »

Super Mario Maker 2 Invitational 2019

June 8 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm PDT

Nintendo will host the Super Mario Maker 2 Invitational 2019 on June 8 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET at The Theatre at Ace Hotel at 929 S. Broadway St. in Los Angeles. The competition will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and e3.nintendo.com. Four members of the Super Mario Maker community will compete in a variety of Super Mario Maker 2 courses designed by Nintendo’s Treehouse team.

Find out more »

Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019

June 8 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Nintendo will host the Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019 on June 8 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET at The Theatre at Ace Hotel at 929 S. Broadway St. in Los Angeles. The competition will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and e3.nintendo.com. The team of FTWIN showcased its elite splat skills in the Splatoon 2 North America Inkling Open 2019 by toppling some of the most experienced Splatoon 2 squads across all of North America. The team…

Find out more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3

June 8 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

Nintendo will host the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3 on June 8 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET at The Theatre at Ace Hotel at 929 S. Broadway St. in Los Angeles. The competition will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and e3.nintendo.com. After battling their way through more than 11,000 players in the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate North America Open 2019, the winning team of Wrath, Devonte, and Poltergust will represent North America against…

Find out more »

Microsoft E3 2019 Briefing

June 9 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PDT

Microsoft will host its annual E3 press conference on June 9 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET. The press conference will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, Mixer, Twitter, and Facebook.

Find out more »

Bethesda E3 2019 Showcase

June 9 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PDT

Bethesda Softworks will host its annual E3 showcase on June 9 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET. Here is an overview of the event, via Bethesda Softworks: Start speculating! Refresh Walmart Canada!! But most importantly… mark your calendars! E3 is coming, and on Sunday, June 9 (5:30 p.m. PT), Team Bethesda returns to Los Angeles for our 5th Annual Bethesda E3 Showcase. It’s going to be a hell of a night. We have got an in-depth look at…

Find out more »

Final Fantasy VII: A Symphonic Reunion

June 9 @ 6:00 pm PDT
Dolby Theatre, 6801 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood,CA90028United States
+ Google Map

The first ever official concert dedicated exclusively to Final Fantasy VII, it will feature a symphonic orchestra and choir of more than 100 musicians on stage with giant screen HD video projection. The video program featuring Final Fantasy VII will be specially made for this event to showcase the best moments of the game’s story. Pre-sale tickets will be available for $77.77 starting April 20 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET at Wild Faery. Visit the event website…

Find out more »

Devolver Digital E3 2019 Press Conference

June 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

Devolver Digital will host its E3 2019 press conference on June 9 at 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET.

Find out more »

PC Gaming Show 2019

June 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

PC Gamer will host its annual PC Gaming Show at E3 2019 on June 10 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET. The show will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook.

Find out more »

Limited Run Games E3 2019 Press Conference

June 10 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

Limited Run Games will host its E3 2019 press conference on June 10 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. The press conference will be live streamed on Twitch. The press conference will reveal several upcoming releases from the company, as well as its entire remaining slate of PS Vita titles.

Find out more »

Ubisoft E3 2019 Press Conference

June 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm PDT

Ubisoft will host its E3 2019 press conference on June 10 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET. The press conference will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and more.

Find out more »

Kinda Funny Games Showcase at E3 2019

June 10 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm PDT

The Kinda Funny Games Showcase will take place on June 10 at 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET. The showcase will be live streamed on YouTube.

Find out more »

Square Enix Live E3 2019

June 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT

Square Enix will host its “Square Enix Live E3 2019” event on June 10 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET. The showcase will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and more. The showcase will feature an "exciting lineup of titles."

Find out more »
+ Export Events