Kingdom Hearts III DLC ‘Re:Mind’ trailer set for September 9

Add-on due out this winter.

Kingdom Hearts III DLC 'Re:Mind'

Square Enix will release a new trailer for Kingdom Hearts III downloadable content “Re:Mind” on September 9 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. BST, the company announced.

If you missed it back in June, watch a trailer for the downloadable content here. Read up on a few additional tidbits of information here.

Kingdom Hearts III is available now for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. The “Re:Mind” is due out this winter.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.