Kingdom Hearts III ‘Memory Archive’ English summary movies
posted on 01.27.19 at 03:12 PM EDT by (@salromano)
Departures, Memories, Twilight, Dawn, and Darkness.

Kingdom Hearts III

Following their Japanese release in August 2018, Square Enix has released the official “Memory Archive” story summary movies for Kingdom Hearts III in English.

Kingdom Hearts III launched for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on January 25 in Japan and Asia, and is due out on January 29 in North America and Europe.

Watch the videos below.

Episode 1: Departures

Episode 2: Memories

Episode 3: Twilight

Episode 4: Dawn

Episode 5: Darkness

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"