Kingdom Hearts III off-screen images leak from Premium Showcase event

Wrecking embargoes.

Off-screen images of the Kingdom Hearts III playable demo at the game’s Premium Showcase event happening this week have surfaced on Imgur (via Reddit).

The images reveal that the “Fix-It Felix” game from Wreck-It Ralph will appear in the Toy Story world, as well as Wreck-It Ralph himself.

As previously announced, members of the press will be allowed to share their impressions of the gameplay demo on May 18 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK.

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III

Kingdom Hearts III is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in 2018.

Thanks, ResetEra.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for $3.00 off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.