Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta round two set for January 18 to 19
posted on 01.17.18 at 12:35 AM EST by (@salromano)
One more time.

Dragon Ball FighterZ

Bandai Namco will host another round of the Dragon Ball FighterZ open beta from January 17 at 9:00 p.m. PT / January 18 at 12:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. UK / 14:00 JST to January 18 at 9:00 p.m. PT / January 19 at 12:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. UK / 14:00 JST, the company announced.

The previous open beta ran from January 14 to 16.

Dragon Ball FighterZ will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on January 26 in the Americas and Europe, and February 1 in Japan.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia