Monster Hunter: World PS4 open beta set for December 22 to 26
posted on 12.15.17 at 11:18 AM EDT by (@salromano)
As fast as it it disappeared, it returns.

Monster Hunter: World

Following a PlayStation Plus-exclusive beta last weekend, Capcom will host a second beta for Monster Hunter: World for all PlayStation 4 owners from December 22 to 26, the company announced.

Pre-load for the beta will start on December 18. If you still have the beta client from the first beta, Capcom added that you will be able to use the same client to play the second beta.

Here are the start and end times:

  • Start Time: December 22 at 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET
  • End Time: December 26 at 9:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 6:00 p.m. CET

Monster Hunter: World is due out worldwide for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on January 26, 2018. A PC version will be released at a later date. In Japan, Monster Hunter: World will only be available for PlayStation 4.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia