Nintendo Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch live stream

An in-depth look at some of Switch's newly revealed games.

Nintendo Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch

The Nintendo Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch live stream will begin at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. UK / 23:30 JST.

The broadcast will feature Nintendo of America Treehouse staff, who will share an in-depth look at the upcoming Switch games revealed during the Switch presentation.

Watch the Nintendo Treehouse live stream below. And below that, find the full schedule of this weekend’s Switch-related events.

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017

When: January 12 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET (Ended)

Summary: All the news from Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017

Nintendo Switch Treehouse Live Stream

When: January 13 at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET

Live stream links:

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 1

When: January 14 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link: YouTube

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 2

When: January 15 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link: YouTube

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.