Nintendo Switch January 14 and 15 hands-on experience event to be live streamed - Gematsu
Nintendo Switch January 14 and 15 hands-on experience event to be live streamed
posted on 01.11.17 at 10:00 AM EDT by (@salromano)
Here's your full schedule of Switch events.

Switch

There’s a lot of Nintendo Switch to look forward to this week. In addition to Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 on January 12 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET, where Nintendo will reveal the launch date, price, and games linup of its new console / handheld hybrid, and the Nintendo Switch Treehouse Stream on January 13 at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET, Nintendo will live stream its two-day Switch hands-on event at Tokyo Big Sight on January 14 and 15.

Here are the times and live stream links for everything:

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017
When: January 12 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET

Live stream links:

Nintendo Switch Treehouse Live Stream

When: January 13 at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET

Live stream links:

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 1

When: January 14 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link: YouTube

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 2

When: January 15 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link: YouTube

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia