Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 official Japanese website launched - Gematsu
Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 official Japanese website launched
posted on 01.05.17 at 02:41 AM EST by (@salromano)
Switch hands-on event set for January 14 and 15 in Tokyo.

Switch

Nintendo has opened the official Japanese website for its Switch Presentation 2017, which will take place on January 12 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET / January 13 at 13:00 JST.

The website reveals that the Japanese broadcast of the event will be live streamed across YouTube, Niconico, and LINE Live.

As previously announced, the North America and European live streams will be available on Nintendo.com and Nintendo.co.uk, respectively.

The website also has information about the free Switch hands-on experience event Nintendo plans to hold at Tokyo Big Sight East Hall 3 on January 14 and 15, from 10:00 to 17:00 each day. In addition to going hands-on with Switch, attendees will also be treated to a Nintendo game music concert, as well as a special stage program. Anyone can freely attend the event. Further details will be provided after the Presentation event. There’s an official Twitter account, too.

Switch is due out worldwide this March.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia