Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3

Loading Events

« All Events

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3

June 8 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

Nintendo will host the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3 on June 8 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET at The Theatre at Ace Hotel at 929 S. Broadway St. in Los Angeles.

The competition will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and e3.nintendo.com.

After battling their way through more than 11,000 players in the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate North America Open 2019, the winning team of Wrath, Devonte, and Poltergust will represent North America against teams from Europe, Australia / New Zealand, and Japan.

For physical attendees, the line for entry starts forming at 8:00 a.m. PT in front of The Theatre at Ace Hotel. Fans who want to catch the competitions in person can gain free entry after receiving an event badge in line on a first-come, first-served basis. Doors will open at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET.

Details

Date:
June 8
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,