Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019

Loading Events

« All Events

Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019

June 8 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Nintendo will host the Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019 on June 8 at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET at The Theatre at Ace Hotel at 929 S. Broadway St. in Los Angeles.

The competition will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and e3.nintendo.com.

The team of FTWIN showcased its elite splat skills in the Splatoon 2 North America Inkling Open 2019 by toppling some of the most experienced Splatoon 2 squads across all of North America. The team will be looking to continue its winning streak against some of the top teams from Europe, Australia / New Zealand, and Japan.

For physical attendees, the line for entry starts forming at 8:00 a.m. PT in front of The Theatre at Ace Hotel. Fans who want to catch the competitions in person can gain free entry after receiving an event badge in line on a first-come, first-served basis. Doors will open at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET.

Details

Date:
June 8
Time:
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Tags:
, ,