X019 set for November 14 to 16

Inside Xbox episode set for November 14.

X019

X019, this year’s edition of the annual Xbox fan event, will run from November 14 to 16 at the Copper Box Arena in Stratford, London, Microsoft announced.

Attendees will be able to go hands-on with “the biggest and best new games” for Xbox and PC, attend panels hosted by staff from Xbox Game Studio teams, meet and greet developers, and purchase X019-exclusive gear at the on-site Xbox Official Gear Store.

A special episode of Inside Xbox featuring news and announcements will broadcast from the event on November 14 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. UK via YouTube and Mixer.

Tickets are available now via Event Core.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.