Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Bridal Belonging’ heroes Tanith, Sigrun, Pent, and Fjorm

Due out alongside "Bridal Belonging" paralogue story.

Fire Emblem Heroes

Four special heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Bridal Belonging” paralogue story on May 21 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The special heroes include:

  • Tanith (voiced by Katelyn Gault, illustrated by Mattsun!)
  • Sigrun (voiced by Megan Lee, illustrated by Pikomaro)
  • Pent (voiced by Jamison Boaz, illustrated by Wada Sachiko)
  • Fjorm (voiced by Heather Watson, illustrated by Maeshima Shigeki)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the characters below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for $3.00 off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.