NIS America Showcase 2019 live stream
posted on 03.11.19 at 11:56 AM EDT by (@salromano)
New games and updates incoming.

NIS America Showcase 2019

The NIS America Showcase 2019 will begin at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. GMT / 5:00 p.m. CET.

The showcase will feature new game announcements for 2019 and beyond, as well as multiple videos from creators and developers in Japan and the United States for upcoming titles such as The Caligula Effect: Overdose, The Princess Guide, Lapis x Labyrinth, and more.

Watch the live stream below (or on Twitch).

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia