Evo 2019 title lineup announced
posted on 02.26.19 at 09:28 PM EDT by (@salromano)
Samurai Shodown, Mortal Kombat 11, and more.

Evo 2019

The Evolution Championship Series has announced the official title lineup for Evo 2019.

The full lineup is as follows:

  • BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle (PS4)
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ (PS4)
  • Mortal Kombat 11 (PS4)
  • Samurai Shodown (PS4)
  • Soulcalibur VI (PS4)
  • Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition (PS4)
  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate (Switch)
  • Tekken 7 (PS4)
  • Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[st] (PS4)

Evo 2019 will take place at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas from August 2 to 4. Registration is available here.

Read More
Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"