Delayed Nintendo Direct rescheduled for September 13
posted on 09.12.18 at 09:58 AM EDT by (@salromano)
New date set.

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo will host the Nintendo Direct delayed from its original September 6 air date on September 13 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 BST, the company announced. It will run for 35 minutes and focus on upcoming Switch and 3DS games, as originally planned.

You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links:

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia