Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct set for August 8
posted on 08.05.18 at 06:07 PM EDT by (@salromano)
New information incoming.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Nintendo will host a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct on August 8 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. BST / 4:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 p.m. JST, Nintendo announced.

The broadcast will feature new game information delivered directly by game director Masahiro Sakurai.

You will be able to watch it live at the following links:

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is due out for Switch on December 7.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia