Gematsu Store now open

Launching with two t-shirt designs.

Update 08/22/18 at 12:00 p.m.: The Gematsu Store has opened!

Original 08/21/18: The Gematsu Store will launch tomorrow, August 22 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. UK. The Gematsu Store will ship worldwide and have a 20 percent-off launch discount period.

As promised in May, the Gematsu Store will sell t-shirts in celebration of Gematsu’s 10th anniversary. While we are only launching with two designs, we plan on adding more designs and products down the line, so be sure to subscribe to the store’s newsletter if that is of interest to you.

Gematsu Store

If you buy a shirt…

Gematsu Store

Then you, too, can be cool like me!*

Thanks a lot, everyone!

*Not guaranteed.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.