Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Legendary Hero’ Lucina

The Glorious Archer.

Fire Emblem Heroes

Fire Emblem Heroes will add “Legendary Hero” Lucina (Glorious Archer) from Fire Emblem Awakening on July 31 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

Lucina (Glorious Archer) is voiced by Alexis Tipton and illustrated by Yamada Kotaro.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing Lucina (Glorious Archer) below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.