12 minutes of Spyro Reignited Trilogy ‘Idol Springs’ gameplay
posted on 07.11.18 at 05:44 PM EST by (@salromano)
A look at the Spyro 2: Ripto's Rage! Realm.

Spyro Reignited Trilogy

The latest episode of PlayStation Underground features 12 minutes of gameplay from the upcoming Spyro Reignited Trilogy.

Specifically, the footage features the Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage! Realm “Idol Springs.”

Spyro Reignited Trilogy includes remastered versions of Spyro the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage!, and Spyro: Year of the Dragon, and is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 21.

Watch the footage below.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"