Neo Geo Mini Online Presentation set for June 9

"The Legacy Lives On."

Neo Geo Mini Online Presentation

SNK will host its previously announced Neo Geo Mini Online Presentation, titled “The Legacy Lives On,” on June 9 at 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET / June 10 at 11:00 a.m. JST, the company announced. You will able to watch it on SNK’s official YouTube channel.

While details about the presentation were not announced, the company will likely reveal a release date and price for the hardware.

Read more about Neo Geo Mini here.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.