Compile Heart ‘Urgent Press Conference’ countdown website launched
posted on 06.10.18 at 10:58 PM EDT by (@salromano)
Countdown ends in 24 hours.

Compile Heart

Compile Heart has launched a “Compile Heart Urgent Press Conference” teaser website featuring a 24-hour countdown that ends on June 12 at 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET / June 13 at 11:00 a.m. JST.

Stay tuned.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia