Square Enix E3 2018 Showcase set for June 11
posted on 05.08.18 at 09:10 AM EDT by (@salromano)
Watch it live on YouTube, Twitch, Mixer, and more.

Square Enix

Square Enix will host an E3 2018 showcase on Monday, June 11 at 10:00 a.m. PT, where it will share “exciting news and announcements,” the company announced. It will be live streamed on YouTube, Twitch, Mixer, Facebook, and Twitter.

Here is a FAQ for the event:

What is the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

On Monday, June 11 at 10:00 a.m. PDT, we’ll connect you to the many worlds within our universe.

  • London – Monday, June 11, 2018 at 18:00 GMT
  • Central Europe – Monday, June 11, 2018 at 19:00 CEST
  • Tokyo – Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 02:00 JST

How will I be able to watch the Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

Please tune in here to watch it on your preferred live streaming platform.

Will there be a physical venue to experience Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

This website and the respective streaming platforms will be the exclusive ways to watch this showcase.

Will this stream be live? Where is it broadcast from?

The stream is produced in advance and will begin at 10:00 a.m. PDT.

What if I miss the scheduled broadcast? Will I be able to view it at a later time?

The Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018 will be archived here.

Do I need to sign up or pay to watch?

No sign-ups necessary. The live stream is completely free.

What titles will be announced or showcased in Square Enix E3 Showcase 2018?

Find out here on June 11!

What languages will be supported?

English and Japanese.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia