Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet Season Pass first details, screenshots
posted on 03.12.18 at 05:01 PM EST by (@salromano)
The first expansion is called "Ambush of the Imposters."

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet

Bandai Namco has announced first details and screenshots of the Season Pass for Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet, including its first expansion, “Ambush of the Imposters.”

The Season Pass will also include the second and third expansions, “Betrayal of Comrades” and “Collapse of Balance.”

Here are the first details:

“Ambush of the Imposters” will feature a brand new story arc with a new dungeon and boss battle. Following rumors about enemy ArFA-sys units, the protagonist and its companions start investigating the rumors with the cooperation of Yamikaze, Dyne and Musketeer X… another story starts.

Further features of the first expansion for Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet include:

  • New playable characters: Dyne, Yamikaze and Musketeer X
  • New game mode Bullet Of Bullets: With their customized characters, players can fight Kirito and other characters in this new offline mode
  • Four-versus-Four Deathmatch Multiplayer Mode (available in Hero Battle and Avatar Battle): Players can now fight in teams of four against each other without Boss enemy

The two others expansions of the Season Pass will also feature new characters:

  • Clarence and Shirley (Alternative Gun Gale Online) for the expansion “Betrayal Of Comrades”
  • Alice and Eugeo (Alicization) for the expansion “Collapse Of Balance”

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet is available now worldwide for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

View the screenshots at the gallery.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"