Switch and 3DS-focused Nintendo Direct set for March 8
posted on 03.07.18 at 09:07 AM EDT by (@salromano)
Including new Mario Tennis Aces information.

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo will host a 30-minute Nintendo Direct broadcast on March 8 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. UK / March 9 at 7:00 a.m. JST focused on 3DS and Switch titles launching this year, including new details on Mario Tennis Aces, the company announced.

You will be able to watch it live at the following links:

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia