Microsoft E3 2018 press conference set for June 10

Second E3 2018 press conference dated.

Xbox One X

Microsoft will hold its E3 2018 press conference on Sunday, June 10 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET, the company announced.

E3 2018 itself will run from June 12 to 14 in Los Angeles.

Microsoft is the second of the major game companies to announce its press conference date and time for the event. Bethesda announced earlier this month that it will hold its press conference on the same day at 6:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. ET.

Thanks, Tom Warren.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for $3.00 off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.