Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Legendary Hero’ Robin
posted on 03.28.18 at 12:06 AM EST by (@salromano)
The Fell Vessel.

Fire Emblem Heroes

Fire Emblem Heroes will add “Legendary Hero” Robin (Fell Vessel) from Fire Emblem Awakening on March 29 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

Robin (Fell Vessel) is voiced by Lauren Landa and illustrated by Chiko.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing Robin (Fell Vessel) below.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia