Gwent: The Witcher Card Game new game mode announcement set for February 13

Watch the live stream on Twitch.

Gwent: The Witcher Card Game

CD Projekt RED will reveal a new game mode for Gwent: The Witcher Card Game during a live stream on Twitch on February 13 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. CET, the developer announced.

The Gwent official website will also receive a visual overhaul on February 15.

Gwent: The Witcher Card Game is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.