Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Fallen Heroes’ Robin, Hardin, and Celica
posted on 02.20.18 at 10:17 PM EDT by (@salromano)
Launching alongside a new “Blood and Snow" story chapter.

Fire Emblem Heroes

Three new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Blood and Snow” story chapter on February 21 at 11:00 p.m. PT / February 22 at 2:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Robin (voiced by David Vincent, illustrated by Okuma Yugo)
  • Hardin (voiced by Richard Epcar, illustrated by Daisuke Izuka)
  • Celica (voiced by Erica Lindbeck, illustrated by Fujikawa Akira)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia