Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Sacred Memories’ heroes Myrrh, L'Arachel, and Eirika - Gematsu
Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Sacred Memories’ heroes Myrrh, L’Arachel, and Eirika
posted on 01.23.18 at 10:11 PM EST by (@salromano)
Launching alongside a new “Fiery Resolve” story chapter.

Fire Emblem Heroes

Three new heroes from Fire Emblem: The Sacred Stones will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Fiery Resolve” story chapter on January 24 at 11:00 p.m. PT / January 25 at 2:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Myrrh (voiced by Erica Lindbeck, illustrated by Amagaitaro)
  • L’Arachel (voiced by Carrie Keranen, illustrated by Konfuzi Kokon)
  • Eirika (voiced by Kira Buckland, illustrated by Asatani Tomoyo)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia