Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 launches December 20 - Gematsu
Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 launches December 20
posted on 12.05.17 at 01:33 PM EST by (@salromano)
Third and final episode titled "Hell is Empty."

Life is Strange: Before the Storm

The third and final episode of Life is Strange: Before the Storm, titled “Hell is Empty,” will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on December 20, Sqarue Enix announced.

Square Enix also released a 14-second teaser trailer for the episode, the full version of which will be released on December 6 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. GMT. Here’s an overview of the video:

In the trailer, we see Chloe struggling to keep grasp of the events unraveling in front of her as we hurtle towards a dramatic conclusion and the consequences of your all your actions so far. As her friendship with Rachel Amber reaches new heights of emotion, Chloe uncovers a dangerous revelation that will require her to find the courage and strength to make some of the toughest decisions of her life…

Watch the teaser trailer below.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia