Dissidia Final Fantasy NT ‘Launch Character Roster’ trailer
posted on 12.11.17 at 09:13 AM EDT by (@salromano)
28 characters playable at launch.

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT

Square Enix has released a new trailer for Dissidia Final Fantasy NT highlighting the roster of 28 characters and seven summons playable at launch.

The following characters will be playable:

  • Warrior of Light (Final Fantasy)
  • Garland (Final Fantasy)
  • Firion (Final Fantasy II)
  • The Emperor (Final Fantasy II)
  • Onion Knight (Final Fantasy III)
  • Cloud of Darkness (Final Fantasy III)
  • Cecil (Final Fantasy IV)
  • Kain (Final Fantasy IV)
  • Golbez (Final Fantasy IV)
  • Bartz (Final Fantasy V)
  • Exdeath (Final Fantasy V)
  • Terra (Final Fantasy VI)
  • Kefka (Final Fantasy VI)
  • Cloud (Final Fantasy VII)
  • Sephiroth (Final Fantasy VII)
  • Squall (Final Fantasy VIII)
  • Ultimecia (Final Fantasy VIII)
  • Zidane (Final Fantasy IX)
  • Kuja (Final Fantasy IX)
  • Tidus (Final Fantasy X)
  • Jecht (Final Fantasy X)
  • Shantotto (Final Fantasy XI)
  • Vaan (Final Fantasy XII)
  • Lightning (Final Fantasy XIII)
  • Y’shtola (Final Fantasy XIV)
  • Noctis (Final Fantasy XV)
  • Ace (Final Fantasy Type-0)
  • Ramza (Final Fantasy Tactics)

In addition to these characters, Alexander, Ifrit, Leviathan, Odin, Ramuh, Shiva, and Bahamut will be available as summons.

As previously announced, Dissidia Final Fantasy NT will have a Season Pass that adds six additional playable characters post-release, as well as two additional weapons, costumes, and a digital mini-soundtrack.

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT is due out for PlayStation 4 on January 11 in Japan, and January 30 in North America and Europe.

Watch the trailer below.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"