Beyond Good and Evil 2 'Space Monkey Report' live stream set for December 7 - Gematsu
Beyond Good and Evil 2 ‘Space Monkey Report’ live stream set for December 7
posted on 12.06.17 at 03:12 PM EST by (@salromano)
'See what the development team has been up to.'

Beyond Good and Evil 2

Ubisoft will host its first “Space Monkey Report” live stream for Beyond Good and Evil 2 on December 7 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CET, the company announced. You’ll be able to watch it on YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook.

“Find out what the Space Monkeys and dev team have been up to,” Ubisoft teased.

Beyond Good and Evil 2 was re-revealed at E3 2017 nine years after its original announcement. An in-engine demo walkthrough was also shown.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia