Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct set for November 7

A presentation all about Monolith Soft's upcoming Switch RPG.

Xenoblade Chronicles 2

Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct focused on the upcoming Xenoblade Chronicles 2 on November 7 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK / 23:00 JST, the company announced.

You’ll be able to watch it via the following links:

In related news, Nintendo has launched the official U.S. website for Xenoblade Chronicles 2, which is loaded with new screenshots. View the full batch at the gallery.

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 is due out for Switch worldwide on December 1.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.