Monster Hunter: World ‘Guide’ short video series, part two
posted on 11.23.17 at 10:51 PM EDT by (@salromano)
Eight more videos released.

Monster Hunter: World

Capcom has released the second batch of “Monster Hunter: World Guide” videos featuring short glimpses into the game’s world.

If you missed it last week, the first batch included six videos focused on Anjanath, Jagras, Rathalos, Kulu-Ya-Ku, and the Ancient Forest.

Monster Hunter: World is due out worldwide for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on January 26, 2018. A PC version will be released at a later date. In Japan, Monster Hunter: World will only be available for PlayStation 4.

Watch the second batch of videos below.

No. 7: Tree Crown Flood

No. 8: Coral Highlands

No. 9: Dung Beetle

No. 10: Vigilant Kizashanma

No. 11: Apceros Group Defense

No. 12: Fleeing Grimalkyne

No. 13: Grimalkyne Captured

No. 14: The Grimalkynes’ Big Ivy Capture

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"