Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 2 teaser trailer - Gematsu
Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 2 teaser trailer
posted on 10.11.17 at 12:48 PM EST by (@salromano)
Full trailer due out on October 12.

Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 2

Square Enix has released the teaser trailer for Episode 2 of Life is Strange: Before the Storm.

The full trailer will be released tomorrow, October 12, at 5:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

Episode 1 of Life is Strange: Before the Storm is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Episode 2 has yet to be dated. The game will conclude with Episode 3.

Watch the teaser trailer below.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia