.hack//G.U. Last Recode Japanese Premium Edition detailed - Gematsu
.hack//G.U. Last Recode Japanese Premium Edition detailed
posted on 08.02.17 at 07:16 AM EST by (@salromano)
Plus, a few screenshots of the newly announced Vol. 4.

.hack//G.U. Last Recode

Amazon Japan has gone up with its product pages for the standard and Premium editions of .hack//G.U. Last Recode.

The listings provide our first look at the Premium Edition, pictured above. For 11,448 yen, the Premium Edition includes:

  • Game Disc
  • Three-disc Premium Disc Set
    • Music CD “Original Soundtrack”
    • Drama CD “.hack//G.U. Innocent Call”
    • Anime Blu-ray disc “.hack//G.U. Returner”
  • Premium Booklet “Secret File” including newly-written novel “.hack//G.U. Ragtime” and Vol. 4 art collection
  • Special Box

Early buyers of either edition will receive a product code to download an original PlayStation 4 custom theme as a bonus.

There are also a few new screenshots in the listing that provide a first look at the newly announced fourth volume included with the remaster collection.

.hack//G.U. Last Recode is due out for PlayStation 4 and PC on November 1 in Japan, and in the Americas and Europe this fall.

View the screenshots at the gallery.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"