Star Wars Battlefront II reveal set for April 15

Game to premiere at Star Wars Celebration Orlando.

Star Wars Battlefront II

Electronic Arts will officially reveal Star Wars Battlefront II during “The Galaxywide Premiere of Star Wars Battlefront II” panel at Star Wars Celebration Orlando on April 15 at 11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. UK, the company announced.

The panel will feature developers from DICE, Criterion, and Motive as they offer a glimpse at the game and debut the first trailer.

If you’re not in attendance, you’ll be able to watch the event online.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.