Atlus New Title Announcement Special Spring 2017 live stream

Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology and more.

Atlus New Title Announcement Special Spring 2017 live stream

Atlus’ New Title Announcement Special Spring 2017 live stream will begin shortly.

The broadcast will be an introduction to the new titles coming from Atlus in 2017, starting with the newly announced Radiant Historia: Perfect Chronology, including the debut trailer and latest information. Those set to be featured on the program include announcer Chiaki Matsuzawa, voice actors Katsuyuki Konishi, Megumi Han, Tomomi Isomura, Yoshihisa Kawahara, Ayumu Murase, and Tomokazu Sugita, freelance writer Mafia Kajita, and composer Yoko Shimomura.

Watch the live stream below. (Begins at 3:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. UK / 19:00 JST.)

(Also available at Niconico and Periscope.)

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.