Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report set for November 10

New information and important announcements incoming.

Final Fantasy XV

Square Enix will host a Japanese Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report, dubbed the “Paris Games Week Report+,” on November 10 at 17:00 JST (12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET), Square Enix announced.

The live stream will feature a recap of the announcements and updates provided at Paris Games Week in October, as well as “lots of new information and important announcements.”

You’ll be able to watch the Active Time Report live on YouTube.

Final Fantasy XV is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on November 29.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.