Birthdays the Beginning English live stream with Yasuhiro Wada set for November 14
posted on 11.08.16 at 03:39 PM EST by (@salromano)
NIS America teases "full week of game announcements."

Birthdays the Beginning

NIS America will live stream Birthdays the Beginning on Twitch on November 14 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET with creator Yasuhiro Wada.

Following the stream, Wada will host an “Ask Me Anything” on Reddit at 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET.

According to NIS America, the stream and Ask Me Anything will “kick off a full week of game announcements” from the company.

Birthdays the Beginning is due out for PlayStation 4 in Japan on January 19, and for PlayStation 4 and PC via Steam in North America and Europe in early 2017.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"
Play-Asia