NieR Music Concert & Talk Live Blu-ray launches December 14 in Japan
posted on 09.27.16 at 04:50 AM EDT by (@salromano)
Experience the concert you couldn't attend.

NieR Music Concert & Talk Live Blu-ray

Square Enix will release the “NieR Music Concert & Talk Live: Horobi no Shiro Saisei no Kuro” on Blu-ray video in Japan on December 14 for 4,800 yen, the company announced.

The Blu-ray will contain the full NieR Music Concert and Talk Live event held at the Ex Theater Roppongi in Minato, Tokyo on April 16, which includes music from NieR RepliCant, NieR Gestalt, and NieR: Automata.

The full list of performances include:

  • “Snow in Summer”
  • “Hills of Radiant Wind”
  • “Kainé”
  • “Song of the Ancients / Devola”
  • “Repose”
  • “The Wretched Automatons”
  • NieR: Automata New BGM #1″
  • NieR: Automata New BGM #2″
  • “Emil”
  • “Shadowlord”
  • “Ashes of Dreams”
  • Encore: “Grandma” and “Song of the Ancients / Fate”

Thanks, Games Talk.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"