World of Final Fantasy videos introduce Mist Dragon, Mimic Queen, Sea Snake, and Minotaur
posted on 08.10.16 at 07:08 AM EDT by (@salromano)
Meet the latest four monsters.

World of Final Fantasy

Continuing its series of World of Final Fantasy monster introduction videos, Square Enix has released four new videos today introducing the Mist Dragon, Mimic Queen, Sea Snake, and Minotaur.

If you missed it, previous videos introduced the Siren, Ahriman, Acho, Cockatrice, Red Dragon, Ifree, Magna Roader, Zaphr, Baby Shiva, Kotaimai, Werebat, and Deathskull.

World of Final Fantasy is due out for PlayStation 4 and PS Vita on October 25 in North America, October 27 in Japan, and October 28 in Europe.

Watch the videos below.

Mist Dragon

Mimic Queen

Sea Snake


Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"