Persona 5 E3 2016 special live stream set for June 15

"Uncover the Phantom Thieves."

Persona 5

Atlus will host a Persona 5 E3 special live stream on June 15 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET / 21:00 JST, the company announced.

The Japanese live stream, dubbed “Uncover the Phantom Thieves,” promises the release of a “classified video” and the revelation of new information.

You’ll be able to watch it live on Niconico.

Persona 5 is due out for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 3 in Japan on September 15 and in the Americas on February 14.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for $3.00 off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.