Gran Turismo Sport new trailer coming May 19

PlayStation 4 racing game set for unveiling.

Gran Turismo Sport

Sony Interactive Entertainment will officially unveil Gran Turismo Sport with new details and a new trailer from an exclusive London event next Thursday, May 19, the company announced.

The event will be live streamed via the PlayStation, PlayStation Europe and Gran Turismo Official YouTube channels. Here is the overview of events:

  • 10:45 a.m. PT / 1:45 p.m. ET / 6:45 p.m. BST (for 15 mins)
    Run down of the day’s events, news and a showcase of the brand new GT SPORT trailer
  • 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. BST (for 1.5 hours)
    Nations Cup Pre-Season Test and the Manufacturer Fan Cup Pre-Season Test of the FIA Gran Turismo Championships:

    • The Manufacturer Fan Cup Pre-Season Test
    • The Nations Cup Pre-Season Test
  • 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. BST (for 30 mins)
    Trophy ceremonies [1st, 2nd and 3rd place for each cup]

Gran Turismo Sport is in development for PlayStation 4.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.