Next Nintendo Direct set for March 3

Updates on Wii U and 3DS games through summer.

Nintendo Direct

Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct broadcast this Thursday, March 3 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. UK time, the company announced.

The broadcast will focus on Wii U and 3DS games planned to launch through the summer. The presentation will not include any updates about NX or mobile.

You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links:

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.