Metal Gear Online 'Cloaked in Silence' DLC launches March 15 - Gematsu
Metal Gear Online ‘Cloaked in Silence’ DLC launches March 15
posted on 03.01.16 at 05:09 AM EST by (@salromano)
Expansion adds three new maps and playable Quiet.

Metal Gear Online

Metal Gear Online‘s ‘Cloaked in Silence’ downloadable expansion pack will launch on March 15, Konami announced.

The ‘Cloaked in Silence’ expansion pack includes three new maps—Coral Complex, Rust Palace, and Azure Mountain—and a new character, Quiet.

A new mode called “Survival” will also launch for Metal Gear Online on April 7. In it, teams of players compete for the highest win streak to achieve greater rewards. The new maps can be played for free in Survival matches up to 10 times per week. Free attemptes will reset every Tuesday. Users who purchase the ‘Cloaked in Silence’ add-on will have unlimite access to Survival Mode and the new maps.

Metal Gear Online is available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360 via Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain.

Save $3 with the coupon code "GEMATSU"