Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth to add seven Digimon via March 10 update

A group of Burst Mode Ultimates approach.

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth

Bandai Namco will add seven new Digimon to Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth in a worldwide update due out this Thursday, March 10 at 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 17:00 Japan time.

The free 1.04 update adds the following Digimon, which you can obtain by meeting the necessary Digivolution requirements:

  • ShineGreymon Burst Mode (Ultimate)
  • MirageGaogamon Burst Mode (Ultimate)
  • Rosemon Burst Mode (Ultimate)
  • Ravemon Burst Mode (Ultimate)
  • Valkyrimon (Ultimate)
  • Darkdramon (Ultimate)
  • Chaosmon (Super Ultimate)

View screenshots of the new Digimon at the gallery.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.