Star Ocean 5 broadcast #3 slated for January 12

Party skills and new footage.

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness

Square Enix will host its third Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness broadcast on January 12 at 20:00 JST (3:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. ET), the company announced.

The broadcast will introduce party skills, as well as the latest gameplay footage.

You’ll be able to watch the stream live on YouTube and Niconico.

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will launch for PlayStation 4 and PS3 on March 31 in Japan, and for PlayStation 4 in North America and Europe in 2016.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.